The Event of Awesomeness

aka Alex & Jeremy’s wedding/party

Ring ring ring 25 September 2009

Filed under: Stories about us — Palila @ 7:03

Jeremy has already had an adventure with his ring, and it involves a MARTA bus.

Also, we’ve gotten the pictures from our awesome photographer in the mail. We’ve been so busy that we haven’t done anything with them besides confirm that we are the people in the pictures, but I’m sure that there will be some posting of a wedding-in-review coming up on this blog. I’m so sure of it, I’ve already started writing it.

 

One Response to “Ring ring ring”

  1. Jo Ann Says:

    I’ve been so busy and away on weekends so much I haven’t had time to narrow my choices. Guess Thanksgiving might be a good time to finsh up the process unless I find time before then?


Leave a Reply

