The Event of Awesomeness

aka Alex & Jeremy’s wedding/party

Announcement 27 June 2009

Filed under: Pre-wedding — Palila @ 23:16

My hometown newspaper has our announcement online. It’s just in time for my 10-year High School reunion picnic tomorrow, so I guess there will be something to talk about!

 

3 Responses to “Announcement”

  1. Mom Says:

    And it was, plus nice to see the other ‘kids.’.

  2. jana Says:

    Yay! Nice picture too!

    (btw, I cannot figure out what the heck we did with our rsvp card…arggg!)

  3. maegen Says:

    bleh. I wish I could come, but we just got back from vacation. I thought that you would much rather have a present from us then just our presence. 🙂 Is there anything in particular you want? I know that you have a registry, but I know that I had certain things I really wanted off of my registry. Or perhaps there is a gift card to certain place you can use


Leave a Reply

