The Event of Awesomeness

aka Alex & Jeremy’s wedding/party

Paper progress 21 January 2009

Filed under: Wedding thoughts — Palila @ 0:32

The other night, I worked on one of the more important parts of the stationary: The Thank You notes!

Printing the notecards with a Gocco printer

Printing the notecards with a Gocco printer

When I take some more pictures of the process (when I print the return addresses), I’ll post a more detailed overview of the tabletop silkscreening printer called “Gocco Printer.” (and the pots in the background will likely be featured in a post of their own. I ❤ Ikea sales.)

 

4 Responses to “Paper progress”

  1. Mom Says:

    Pots look like a ‘sister’ project. Can’t wait to see the finished printing.

  2. Jo Ann Schoen Says:

    Good thing you started early. Looks like a pretty big printing job to me!

  3. Mom Says:

    They are really nice. Ever thought of printing cards to sell?

  4. Palila Says:

    Not really. I guess I could… I’ll think about it after getting through the major wedding printing!


Leave a Reply

