The Event of Awesomeness

aka Alex & Jeremy’s wedding/party

Phone call 13 December 2008

Filed under: Attire,To do in Atlanta — Palila @ 1:06
Tags:

Wednesday, while listening to a message, I recieved a phone call from a lady at a tux shop. She was just calling to tell me that they were having a sale/promotion on tuxes, so now might be a good time to pick them out. When I told her that the suit-wearers were going to wear their own suits, she thought that was a neat idea and wondered how all the planning was going. I replied, “It’d going more smoothly than I imagined it would.”

Then she asked if I’d gotten my dress yet, and I was happy to tell her that the message I was just listening to was the bridal shop telling me that my dress had arrived.

Yay!

 

One Response to “Phone call”

  1. Georgia Says:

    YAY! I can’t wait to get there for the wedding excitement!


Leave a Reply

